Sources > Maps > Maps (Ordnance Survey)

The complete 1:10,560 series, and 1:2,500 maps for selected areas (Epoch 1).

Sort A-Z Sort Z-A

Ordnance Survey 1:2,500Epoch 1

Ordnance Survey
The County Series maps at scale 1:2500 for Birmingham, Cardiff, Chester, Chichester, Colchester, Coventry, Durham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Lichfield, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle, Oxford, Portsmouth, Salisbury, Southampton, Winchester, Worcester, York and much of central London.

Ordnance Survey 1:10,560Epoch 1

Ordnance Survey
The County Series of Ordnance Survey maps for Great Britain. Begun in 1840, this is the first comprehensive historic mapping of England, Scotland and Wales.